Testimonials

BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Your people are the best. I will recommend your business to anyone in the market for moving and storage. Great service and good value for the services Blue Box offers. Thank you and thank your team for being awesome.
, Jan 12, 2022
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Excellent customer service, awesome job!!!
, Jan 11, 2022
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
This company is well worth the money, they are super helpful and work around your schedule.
, Dec 30, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Everything made it from delivery point to delivery point.
, Dec 21, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Couldn’t be a happier customer! Responsive, professional, clear communication. Had unit readily available and delivered on time. Did I mention professional? Fit box perfectly in a tight spot in our alley. Storage container was clean and dry, and kept items in great shape for the whole month we had it, even with inclement weather. Would use them for next time and am recommending to friends. Worth every penny!
, Dec 14, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
We had such a great experience with Blue Box Storage. We had to store our belongings after we sold our house and while we waiting for our new house to be done. They were easy to communicate with and always professional. There was some miscommunication with the pick up of our box on a Friday evening right before they closed, but they sent someone out to grab it after hours. Our belongings remained clean, dry, and undamaged after 3 months of storage in the rainy season. They made the moving process so much...
, Dec 12, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
I love Blue box services! They are outstanding!
, Dec 9, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Very easy and friendly to work with and understanding when I missed my pick up window. The unit was clean and easy to use and they have a very cool little machine for maneuvering it into just the right place. They even expertly navigated the machine through very soft, 1' thick gravel that had just been laid down.
, Nov 11, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Thank you so much!!
, Sep 8, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Customer service was exceptional. The box in the driveway was SO convenient for temp storage. I would recommend this company highly.
, Aug 30, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Best service in the industry!! Can’t recommend Chase, Justin and the rest of the BB team📦❤️🙏🏼🙌🏽
, Aug 25, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Great service an great people
, Aug 16, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
This company is awesome!
, Aug 11, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
13 Reviews
Powered by Review Mojo
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.