Testimonials

BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
We rented a large box to move everything out of our house for floor refinishing. The box barely fit into our fenced driveway. The man who delivered it managed it perfectly and put it into a very tight spot. It was secure and weatherproof and served exactly as we had hoped. It was delivered and retrieved exactly at the scheduled times. It served our purpose perfectly. I would definitely recommend this and would rent here again without hesitation.
, Jun 24, 2022
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Wow' You guys are awesome ! We had our blue box for almost 2 years! it was a lifesaver. Thank you so much for being professional and we have new friends now! That’s the only way we like to leave a professional relationship ! Thanks again!
, Jun 6, 2022
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Easy to communicate with owner I appreciate the positive experience
, Apr 14, 2022
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Very impressed on the quality of the storage box for keeping the contents dry and protected from the outdoor elements. Also impressed on how easy and accommodating Blue Box Storage was on being able to store the box on my hilly driveway.
, Apr 9, 2022
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
I would highly recommend BlueBox storage. I had to change my moving dates twice and they accommodated me both times making sure my blue boxes were still delivered and picked up on time. Every single person I talk to was super helpful and nice. Will definitely use them again in the future when I move.
, Apr 8, 2022
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Seriously can’t say enough good things about these guys. They arrived exactly what I needed, the price is very reasonable, all the employees are exceptional. I have worked most with Josh, he is awesome. I will be recommending BlueBox to any and everyone!
, Apr 8, 2022
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Great service. Worked with me every step. Would recommend over storage2U and all other self storage companies!!!
, Mar 31, 2022
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
I used a Blue Box for two weeks during a remodel. The box was delivered and picked up at the scheduled times. I was concerned about how to get the box into the space I wanted it but the person bringing it out said They are very nimble and it sure was. They could place it easily in a tight spot. The box was clean and secure. The door latch was secure and it fit the recommend lock easily. I purchased the lock on Amazon for about $11. The staff I dealt with were very personable and accommodating. I recommend...
, Mar 28, 2022
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Customer service is exceptional very nice to work with you guys same day delivery 5stars.
, Mar 22, 2022
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
I was totally pleased with the service.
, Jan 22, 2022
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Your people are the best. I will recommend your business to anyone in the market for moving and storage. Great service and good value for the services Blue Box offers. Thank you and thank your team for being awesome.
, Jan 12, 2022
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Excellent customer service, awesome job!!!
, Jan 11, 2022
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
This company is well worth the money, they are super helpful and work around your schedule.
, Dec 30, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Everything made it from delivery point to delivery point.
, Dec 21, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Couldn’t be a happier customer! Responsive, professional, clear communication. Had unit readily available and delivered on time. Did I mention professional? Fit box perfectly in a tight spot in our alley. Storage container was clean and dry, and kept items in great shape for the whole month we had it, even with inclement weather. Would use them for next time and am recommending to friends. Worth every penny!
, Dec 14, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
We had such a great experience with Blue Box Storage. We had to store our belongings after we sold our house and while we waiting for our new house to be done. They were easy to communicate with and always professional. There was some miscommunication with the pick up of our box on a Friday evening right before they closed, but they sent someone out to grab it after hours. Our belongings remained clean, dry, and undamaged after 3 months of storage in the rainy season. They made the moving process so much...
, Dec 12, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
I love Blue box services! They are outstanding!
, Dec 9, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Very easy and friendly to work with and understanding when I missed my pick up window. The unit was clean and easy to use and they have a very cool little machine for maneuvering it into just the right place. They even expertly navigated the machine through very soft, 1' thick gravel that had just been laid down.
, Nov 11, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Thank you so much!!
, Sep 8, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Customer service was exceptional. The box in the driveway was SO convenient for temp storage. I would recommend this company highly.
, Aug 30, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Best service in the industry!! Can’t recommend Chase, Justin and the rest of the BB team📦❤️🙏🏼🙌🏽
, Aug 25, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
Great service an great people
, Aug 16, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
(971) 707-4830
This company is awesome!
, Aug 11, 2021
BlueBox Storage BlueBox Storage
4725 Turner Rd SE SalemOR97317
★★★★★
23 Testimonials
Powered by Review Mojo
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.